Announcing the 2017 Finalists for CFO of the Year

We are proud to announce the 2017 Bay Area CFO of the Year finalists across six categories. All award Finalists will be recognized and Winners announced at the awards dinner and ceremony on Wednesday, May 24 to be held at Hyatt Regency. Chosen by an independent selection panel from nominations collected by the nominating committee, the Finalists as well as this year’s Hall of Fame winner are:

2017 Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award
Robin L. Washington, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Public Company – Large
Robert Eulau, Sanmina Corporation
Brian Magstadt, Simpson Strong-Tie
Stephen M. Robb, The Clorox Company

Public Company – Small to Medium
G. Bradley Cole, Genomic Health
Matthew C. Garrett, iRhythm Technologies, Inc.
Edward J. Murphy, Presidio Bank

Emerging Company
Christopher (“Criss”) Harms, ForeScout Technologies, Inc.
Matt Langdon, MuleSoft
Stuart West, Automattic

Non-Profit Organization
Eric Larra, Episcopal Community Services of San Francisco
Holden Lee, Jewish Community Federation and Endowment Fund
Carl Nichols, Girl Scouts of Northern California

Non-Public Company
Nancy Daum, Pereira & O’Dell
George R. Lotti, Jr., Heat and Control, Inc.
Jeff Wofford, Able Services

Transformation Agent
Bob Halliday, Applied Materials, Inc.
Cathie Lesjak, HP Inc.
Thomas Seifert, Symantec