Announcing the 2015 CFO of the Year Award Finalists

And the Finalists for 2015 CFO of the Year Awards are…

The Bay Area CFO of the Year Awards is proud to announce the Finalists for 2015 CFO of the Year.  All award finalists will be recognized, and winners announced, at the awards dinner and ceremony on Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to be held at the Westin St. Francis, San Francisco.

2015 Bay Area CFO of the Year Awards Finalists by award category:

Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award
Patrick Pichette, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Google

Public Company – Large
Patrick O’Malley, Seagate Technology
Julie Whalen, Williams-Sonoma, Inc.

Public Company – Small to Medium
Jim Cox, Advent Software
Kris Sennesael, Enphase Energy

Non-Public Company
Jonathan Coblentz, Oportun Financial Company
Susan A. Kreusch, MacFarlane Partners
Tim Maly, SurveyMonkey

Emerging Company
Mike Dinsdale, DocuSign, Inc.
John Fernandez, ForgeRock
Timothy Steinkopf, Centrify

Transformation Agent
Alan Black, Zendesk
Mike Herring, Pandora
Mark Sachleben, New Relic, Inc.

Non-Profit Organization
J. Aaron Christopher, John F. Kennedy University
James H. Obendorf, Habitat for Humanity East Bay/Silicon Valley
Maggie Williams, Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County