Announcing the 2016 CFO of the Year Award Finalists

And the Finalists for 2016 CFO of the Year Awards are…

The Bay Area CFO of the Year Awards is proud to announce the Finalists for 2016 CFO of the Year. All award finalists will be recognized, and winners announced, at the awards dinner and ceremony on Thursday, May 12, 2016 to be held at The Fairmont, San Francisco.

2016 Bay Area CFO of the Year Awards Finalists by award category:

Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award
Peter Oppenheimer, former Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Apple, Inc.

Public Company – Medium
Tim Cabral, Veeva Systems
Naveen Chopra, TiVo
Shalini Sharp, Ultragenyx

Public Company – Small
Joshua T. Brumm, Versartis
Jim Burns, Silver Spring Networks, Inc.
Greg Straughn, A10 Networks

Emerging Company
Eric Brown, Tanium
Brian Roberts, Lyft
Tyler Sloat, Zuora

Non-Profit Organization
Adrian Breitfeld, Jewish Community Center of San Francisco
Kim Ondreck Carim, San Francisco Ballet
Delphine Sherman, Aspire Public Schools

Non-Public Company
Richard J. Johnson, Barker Pacific Group
Chuck Kurth,
Leon Sharyon, Lagunitas Brewing Company

Transformation Agent
Larry E. Bodner, Big Heart Pet Brands
Nino Fanlo, SoFi
William Zerella, Fitbit