Announcing the Finalists for the 2018 CFO of the Year Awards

We are proud to announce the 2018 Bay Area CFO of the Year finalists across six categories, chosen by the independent selection panel.

The winners of the 2018 Bay Area CFO of the Year Award across all six categories will be announced at the award ceremony and dinner on Thursday, June 7 at the Hyatt Regency.

The Finalists as well as this year’s Hall of Fame winner are:

2018 Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award
Patricia E. Yarrington, Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chevron Corporation

Public Company – Large
Scott Herren, Autodesk
Zane Rowe, VMware
Robynne Sisco, Workday

Public Company – Small to Medium
Sri Kosaraju, Penumbra
Peter Kuipers, Omnicell
Roxanne Oulman, CallidusCloud

Emerging Company
Erin Collard, Blend
Patrick Davis, Sharethrough
Jim Johnson, Adaptive Insights

Non-Profit Organization
Liz Bender, First Place For Youth
Brent Copen, Tiburcio Vásquez Health Center (TVHC)
Tom Low, Playworks

Non-Public Company
Mandy Fields, BevMo!
Joe Martucci, Duraflame
Dave Weber, Valley Fine Foods

Transformation Agent
Steve Louden, Roku
John Rainey, PayPal

Please join us at the event on June 7 to find out who will win! And learn more about each of these CFOs by reading their bios on our 2018 Winners and Finalists page.