Announcing the Finalists for the 2019 Bay Area CFO of the Year Awards

We are proud to announce the 2019 Bay Area CFO of the Year finalists across six categories, chosen by an independent selection panel.

The winners of the 2019 Bay Area CFO of the Year Award across all six categories will be announced at the award ceremony and dinner on Thursday, June 6 at the Hyatt Regency, San Francisco.

The Finalists, as well as this year’s Lifetime Achievement Award Winner, are:

2019 Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award
David Wells, Former Chief Financial Officer, Netflix, Current NGO Focus

Public Company – Large
Kelly Kramer, Cisco
Tim Riitters, Pure Storage
Ned Segal, Twitter

Public Company – Small to Medium
Elena Gomez, Zendesk
Bill Losch, Okta
Barry Zwarenstein, Five9

Non-Public Company
Jim Collins, Basic American Foods
Lindsey Newton, Off the Grid
Erin Sorgel, Peterson CAT

Emerging Company
Jason Child, Opendoor 
Anan Kashyap, Poshmark

Non-Profit Organization
Kathy Cheng, YMCA of San Francisco
Rosa Martinez, Hamilton Families
Sally Petersen, Second Harvest Food Bank

Transformation Agent
Joseph Kauffman, Credit Karma
Ajay Vashee, Dropbox
Cynthia Gaylor, Pivotal

Please join us at the event on June 6 to find out who will win! And learn more about each of these CFOs by reading their bios on our 2019 Winners and Finalists page.