2017 Winners & Finalists

2017 Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Robin L. Washington, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Gilead Sciences, Inc.

2017 Winners

  • Public Company – Large
    Stephen M. Robb, The Clorox Company
  • Public Company – Small to Medium
    G. Bradley Cole, Genomic Health
  • Emerging Company
    Stuart West, Automattic
  • Non-Profit Organization
    Carl Nichols, Girl Scouts of Northern California
  • Non-Public Company
    George R. Lotti, Jr., Heat and Control, Inc.
  • Transformation Agent
    Cathie Lesjak, HP Inc.

2017 Finalists

  • Public Company – Large
    Robert Eulau, Sanmina Corporation
    Brian Magstadt, Simpson Strong-Tie
  • Public Company – Small to Medium
    Matthew C. Garrett, iRhythm Technologies, Inc.
    Edward J. Murphy, Presidio Bank
  • Emerging Company
    Christopher (“Criss”) Harms, ForeScout Technologies, Inc.
    Matt Langdon, MuleSoft
  • Non-Profit OrganizationEric Larra, Episcopal Community Services of San Francisco
    Holden Lee, Jewish Community Federation and Endowment Fund
  • Non-Public Company
    Nancy Daum, Pereira & O’Dell
    Jeff Wofford, Able Services
  • Transformation Agent
    Bob Halliday, Applied Materials, Inc.
    Thomas Seifert, Symantec

Please read our Duty of Care – Larkin Street and the SFBT is committed to making this year’s CFO Awards event safe for all.