2021 Winners and Finalists

2021 Winner, Hall of Fame – Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Mark Hawkins,  Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Emeritus of Salesforce

2021 Winners

  • Public Company – Large
    Khozema Shipchandler, Twilio
  • Public Company – Small to Medium
    Paul Auvil, Proofpoint
  • Non-Public Company
    Mona Heffernan, One Workplace
  • Emerging Company
    Adriel Lares, Fastly
  • Non-Profit Organization
    Tony Duong, HealthRIGHT 360
  • Transformation Agent
    David Stephenson, Airbnb

2021 Finalists

  • Public Company – Large
    Charles Bracher, Grocery Outlet
    John Murphy, Adobe
  • Public Company – Small to Medium
    Drew Hamer, Velodyne Lidar
    Sandeep Nayyar, Power Integrations
  • Non-Public Company
    Jack Sexton, ALOM Technologies Corporation
    Chris Newman, Rodan + Fields
  • Emerging Company
    Rex Jackson, ChargePoint
    Alan Stewart, ShotSpotter
  • Non-Profit Organization
    Mike McGee, California Academy of Sciences
    Jared Leiderman, DRK Foundation
  • Transformation Agent
    Howard Horn, Vir Biotechnology
    Gerard Griffin, Zynga